The Firmify Team

Firmify has extensive experience in accounting and finance companies, IT-companies and advertising business. The companys CEO is Gustaf Sahlman, who has an MBA from Stockholm School of Economics.

Oskar Hagelbäck, Co-Founder & CTO oskar@firmify.se
Josefin Westerlund, support and administration 010-4901007 josefin@firmify.se
Sofia Sand, support and administration 010-4901007 sofia@firmify.se
Dan Häggfors, Accounting Consultant dan@firmify.se
Gustaf Sahlman, Master of Science in Business and Economics gustaf@firmify.se
Fredrik Bergström, Marketing fredrik@firmify.se
Peter Roosling, CEO peter@firmify.se